Continental Football League.
The Selection Committee names 142 football clubs from Russia and CIS countries
recommended by the heads of the
Interregional Associations of the Amateur Football League of Russia
to participate in the CFL 2018
According to the competition rules, the clubs from this list whose representatives confirm their application before April 1, 2018 will be guaranteed the participation in CFL 2018.
Additional applications from Russian and CIS countries will be accepted until April 1, 2018. They will be considered by the Selection Committee by April 15, 2018.
The final list of participants of the Continental Football League 2018 will be published on April 25, 2018.

Russia and CIS. Personal invitations to CFL 2018. List of teams.

FC Bars, AFC Porter, Titan, STK Magistral, FC Moscow, Atlantis, Moskvich, Megatitan, TransContainer, TsDN (all from West of Moscow), CDKA, Gefest, Legion, Terminator, Inter, Neva (all from North of Moscow), Kaiser, Pivdom, Izumrud-86, Egrissi (all from Northeast of Moscow), Avangard, Express (all from East of Moscow), Eastwood, Rusultras, Torpedo (all from South of Moscow), Pishchevik (Southwest of Moscow), Ultra, Bobr (all from Northwest of Moscow), Extreme Networks (Southeast of Moscow), FC Zelenograd (Zelenograd).

Saint Petersburg:
Zolotoy, Grand Forward, Volna, DostaEvskiy, Titanic, Puteytsy, Rapsodiya, Fortuna 2003, Yu-Peter, Ya Trener (all from Saint Petersburg).

Kaliningrad Region:
Gazovik, Pamyat (all from Kaliningrad), Kronshtadt-Promenad (Baltiysk).

Lokomotiv-RPM, Admiral (all from Nizhniy Novgorod), Novyi Dom, Vector, Litobuv Slobodskoy (all from Kirov Region), Victoria (Ivanovo).

Chernozem Region:
Leonov-MFL, Kristall (all from Kursk), ESPC, Soyuz, Motor (all from Staryi Oskol), Arsenal (Oryol), Belogorye (Belgorod), Grad, Donbas, Rossarm, Temp (all from Voronezh), Druzhba (Tambov).

Polyot, Kristall, ZhBI-2 Sberbank (all from Smolensk), Tekhnosila (Obninsk).

YuzhVTI, Parus, Bulvar, INPK (all from Rostov-on-Don), Medik (Sochi), Traktor (Adler), KPRF (Krasnodar), Gamma, Gazprom GTS, Torpedo (all from Stavropol Krai), Appoloniya (Vyselki, Krasnodar Krai).

Elbin, Yulduz, Ashagastal, Dargo, Napoli (all from Republic of Dagestan), Beslan-M (North Ossetia).

Detonator (Sevastopol), Kul (Krasnoperekopsk), Fidel (Simferopol).

Lower Volga:
Dinamo, Progress (all from Saratov), Sparta (Volzhskiy), AleksStroy, Start (all from Penza), FC Volgograd (Volgograd), FC Kalmykia (Republic of Kalmykia).

Upper Volga:
Duslar-Konkovo (Republic of Tatarstan), Kamresurs, Profkam, Dvizheniye, Tishina (all from Naberezhnye Chelny), Zolotoy Kazan, Legion, Madzhun, Teknvent (all from Kazan), ShZSA (Shumerlya, Republic of Chuvashia), Mekhta, AMS, Lokomotiv (all from Samara).

FC Berezniki (Berezniki, Perm Krai), Lavina, Gazovik, Radius Servis, Pombur, A-Tur (all from Perm), FC Chelyabinsk (Chelyabinsk).

Troya Joker (Novosibirsk), Tomskiy Dom (Tomsk Region), Gorizont, AltaiSoccer, Vrezerve (all from Barnaul).

Far East:
Dalgiprotrans, FC Khabarovsk (all from Khabarovsk), Aqua Stream DV (Vladivostok), FC Magadan (Magadan), MFC Sakhalin (Sakhalin), Vulkan (Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy)

Esil (Astana, Kazakhstan), SKA, Pipe Plast, Kaysar (all from Almaty, Kazakhstan), Alikhan, AMST (all from Aktau, Kazakhstan), Kristall, FC Azerbaijan (all from Baku, Azerbaijan), Abdysh Ata (Kant, Kyrgyzstan), GNS (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan), Neftchi (Tashkent, Uzbekistan), Vavilon, DISI Invest (all from Dushanbe, Tajikistan).

Minsk United (Minsk, Republic of Belarus), Spartak (Lugansk, Lugansk People's Republic), Pobeda (Donetsk, Donetsk People’s Republic), Maib (Kishinev, Republic of Moldova), Afon, Sovmin (all from Sukhumi, Abkhazia), Dinamo (Batumi, Georgia).

Thus, for now the list of privileged clubs of the CIS countries totals 142 teams from 70 regions of the Russian Federation, neighboring states and republics.

CFL dynamics: 2016 – 32 invitations, 2017 – 64 clubs, 2018 – 142 invited teams.

The listed teams need to confirm their participation in the CFL before April 1, 2018, and provide guarantees of their participation in the CFL 2018 before April 15.

The right to use the CFL invitation is exclusive for all clubs. A club that was invited cannot transfer this right to another team.

A participation fee for teams from the list is 70 000 rubles (non-Moscow Region) and 180 000 rubles (Moscow). It is the minimum rate for participation in the CFL. The fee amount for other teams is assigned by the Selection Committee of the Competition.

The Selection Committee reserves the right to expand the quota or allow one club to be replaced by another one for certain regions, republics or CIS countries on preferential terms.

The general geography of CFL goes far beyond the CIS countries, so we recommend the clubs, their Leagues, Interregional Associations and National Federations to apply for their participation in advance.
Deadline to apply:
- preliminary – until April 1;
- final – until April 15;
- deadline – April 25.
The teams from the “142” list who did not confirm their participation in the competitions before April 1, 2018 or did not provide guarantees of such participation before April 15, 2018 lose their privileges.

The number of CFL 2018 participants is limited. The Selection Committee has the right to refuse a team (that is not from the list) to participate or to move the preliminary application to the “waiting list” until the “deadline” of the application campaign (April 25, 2018). The Selection Committee is guided by the sport principle. Thank you for your patience and understanding of the current situation.

To submit a preliminary application for participation in the CFL 2018, you can send an email to the organization’s official email address, Amateur Football League of Russia: Or to the Selection Committee of the competition directly:

The Selection Committee of the CFL 2018 observes the increased interest for the prestigious tournament, both from the Russian teams and the teams of neighboring countries and beyond. In this connection, once again the Selection Committee kindly asks the teams from the list to be responsible for the confirmation of their participation, and other teams to apply for the participation in advance.

These rules are explained by the international status of the tournament and more loyal conditions for teams from foreign countries.

The preliminary list of CFL 2018 participants with the addition of teams from Europe, Asia, Africa and America will be published on April 15. The final list will be published on April 25, 2018 (a week before the CFL draw).
The CFL 2018 draw will be held on May 8, 2018 (on the eve of the CFL start).